2016 Red Mass

We would like to thank our sponsors
Ammeen & Associates
Henn, Haworth & Cummings
Ice Miller LLP
Kroger Gardis & Regas
Mercer Belanger
Nancy Gargula
Neighborhood Christian Legal Clinic
Plews, Shadley, Racher & Braun
Quarles & Brady
Riley, Bennett & Egloff
Rubin & Levin
STMS Past Presidents
Taft Stettinius & Hollister
Wagner Reese

2016 Keynote Speaker  Chief Justice of the Indiana Supreme Court, Loretta Rush, and our 2016 Person for All 
Seasons recipient is the Honorable Robyn Moberly.  

Dinner tickets are $60 for individuals in 
advance, or $65 at the door.  Tables are $600.  

If you or your firm or company is interested in sponsoring a table:


Katherine Althoff at (317) 236-5924 or Katherine.Althoff@icemiller.com
Greg Cafouros at (317) 777-7411 or GCafouros@kgrlaw.com
Patrick Olmstead at (317) 884-8524 or polmstead@patrickolmsteadlaw.com
John Moriarty at (317) 637-0700 x232 or jmoriarty@psrb.com.

Checks may be made payable to the St. Thomas More Society and sent to:

Patrick Olmstead

P.O. Box 1067

Greenwood, Indiana 46142.

If you need an invoice, please contact Patrick Olmstead at (317) 884-8524 or polmstead@patrickolmsteadlaw.com or contact Rachel Van Tyle at (317) 402-3090 or rvantyle08@gmail.com.

If you prefer to pay electronically, click on the below link:


There is a small service fee when paying electronically.

We look forward to seeing you at this great event.